Why did you like it?
The characters had not much to work with (Set) but told the story well. I liked it when they was arguing, also when Laurie was sliding, It sort of blended in with the acting and he carried on, but I think it goes in the story more. Oh wait, AND at the start with the face in the hole of the wall.
I didn't like it because....
I didn't get face lights that much, sort of confused with them. And the costume? When was the story set? What year???
I thought the acting was good because...
They looked like pros ... They knew all their words and there acting was really good... They used Levels and emotion. It helped to show how they are supposed to feel.
I thought the acting was bad because...
I don't think the acting was Bad, I thought it was very good.
I thought the design was good because...
I loved all of the set and the best part was the little face that was put on the door.
I thought the design was bad because...
I thought that all of the set was good and constructed together well.
It was different to what I expected because...
I had no idea what to think, about the story, characters or the sense.
The best bit was...
I liked it at the beginning of the story and when the women actress began telling the story at the send of the story with the over head projector.
Is there any sort of Feelings or anything for each over at the end of the story, It went well and they had done well. But next they could be more Lovable.. I thought as they were not going to see each other anymore that they would all be together and maybe a kiss.

No comments:
Post a Comment